The Pack and Ship Store
20 Ave Luis Muñoz Marín Urb Villa Blanca
Caguas, PR 00725
PH:787.744.6101
TODAY'S HOURS
8:00AM
5:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue May 28
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Wed May 29
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Thu May 30
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Fri May 31
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jun 1
    9:00AM
    3:00PM
  • Sun Jun 2
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 3
    8:00AM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue May. 28
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Wed May. 29
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Thu May. 30
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Fri May. 31
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 1
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 2
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 3
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Tue May. 28
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Wed May. 29
    3:00PM
  • Thu May. 30
    3:00PM
  • Fri May. 31
    3:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 1
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 2
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 3
    3:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue May. 28
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Wed May. 29
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Thu May. 30
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Fri May. 31
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 1
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 2
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 3
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Tue May. 28
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Wed May. 29
    1:00PM
  • Thu May. 30
    1:00PM
  • Fri May. 31
    1:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 1
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 2
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 3
    1:00PM

Store Hours

Today
  • Tue
    May 28

    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed
    May 29

    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Thu
    May 30

    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Fri
    May 31

    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Sat
    Jun 1

    9:00AM
    3:00PM
  • Sun
    Jun 2

    Closed
  • Mon
    Jun 3

    8:00AM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

Today
  • Carrier
  • Tue
    May. 28
  • Wed
    May. 29
  • Thu
    May. 30
  • Fri
    May. 31
  • Sat
    Jun. 1
  • Sun
    Jun. 2
  • Mon
    Jun. 3
  • Air
    Ground
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • USPS
  • 3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
  • No Pickup
  • No Pickup
  • 3:00PM
  • Express
    Ground
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • DHL
  • 1:00PM
  • 1:00PM
  • 1:00PM
  • 1:00PM
  • No Pickup
  • No Pickup
  • 1:00PM