The Pack and Ship Store
20 Ave Luis Muñoz Marín Urb Villa Blanca
Caguas, PR 00725
PH:787.744.6101
TODAY'S HOURS
8:00AM
5:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Aug 8
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Aug 9
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Aug 10
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Aug 11
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Aug 12
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Aug 13
    9:00AM
    3:00PM
  • Sun Aug 14
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Aug. 8
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Aug. 9
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 10
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 11
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 12
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 13
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 14
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 8
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Aug. 9
    3:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 10
    3:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 11
    3:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 12
    3:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 13
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 14
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Aug. 8
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Aug. 9
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 10
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 11
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 12
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 13
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 14
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 8
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Aug. 9
    1:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 10
    1:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 11
    1:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 12
    1:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 13
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 14
    No Pickup

Store Hours

Today
  • Mon
    Aug 8

    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Tue
    Aug 9

    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed
    Aug 10

    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Thu
    Aug 11

    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Fri
    Aug 12

    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Sat
    Aug 13

    9:00AM
    3:00PM
  • Sun
    Aug 14

    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

Today
  • Carrier
  • Mon
    Aug. 8
  • Tue
    Aug. 9
  • Wed
    Aug. 10
  • Thu
    Aug. 11
  • Fri
    Aug. 12
  • Sat
    Aug. 13
  • Sun
    Aug. 14
  • Air
    Ground
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • USPS
  • 3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
  • No Pickup
  • No Pickup
  • Express
    Ground
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • DHL
  • 1:00PM
  • 1:00PM
  • 1:00PM
  • 1:00PM
  • 1:00PM
  • No Pickup
  • No Pickup